Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Runaway

ebook

The electrifying new thriller from the bestselling author of Baby Doll - perfect for fans of Claire Douglas and Jane Corry.
____________________________

A GIRL ON THE RUN. A MOTHER WHO WILL DO ANYTHING TO PROTECT HER.

When forensic psychologist Becca Ortiz fosters teenage runaway Ash, she knows she will love and protect her as if she were her own daughter.

Ash may have turned her back on her old life but there is still one person she can't bear to lose. Now he is about to drag her back into a dark world where no one is safe.

To save her daughter Becca will have to venture into LA's terrifying criminal underworld...

Can she find her before it's too late?

____________________________

Praise for Hollie Overton's heart-racing thrillers:

'A stunning . . . dark tale' Heat

'Moves at breakneck speed' Stylist

'Incredibly powerful' Sunday Mirror

'Kept me transfixed and entertained until the very last page' Tess Gerritsen


Expand title description text
Publisher: Random House

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781473556355
  • Release date: August 6, 2019

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781473556355
  • File size: 1124 KB
  • Release date: August 6, 2019

Loading
Loading

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

The electrifying new thriller from the bestselling author of Baby Doll - perfect for fans of Claire Douglas and Jane Corry.
____________________________

A GIRL ON THE RUN. A MOTHER WHO WILL DO ANYTHING TO PROTECT HER.

When forensic psychologist Becca Ortiz fosters teenage runaway Ash, she knows she will love and protect her as if she were her own daughter.

Ash may have turned her back on her old life but there is still one person she can't bear to lose. Now he is about to drag her back into a dark world where no one is safe.

To save her daughter Becca will have to venture into LA's terrifying criminal underworld...

Can she find her before it's too late?

____________________________

Praise for Hollie Overton's heart-racing thrillers:

'A stunning . . . dark tale' Heat

'Moves at breakneck speed' Stylist

'Incredibly powerful' Sunday Mirror

'Kept me transfixed and entertained until the very last page' Tess Gerritsen


Expand title description text