Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Surface

ebook
A mind-bending SF action epic in the tradition of Philip K. Dick and INCAL now bound in a psychedelic collection -- ready to twist your strings!. Author: Ales Kot. Illustrator: Langdon Foss, Jordie Bellaire . 2015 Aleš Kot.

Expand title description text
Publisher: Image Comics Edition: Collected Mini-Series

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781534304260
  • Release date: November 3, 2015

Formats

OverDrive Read

Languages

English

A mind-bending SF action epic in the tradition of Philip K. Dick and INCAL now bound in a psychedelic collection -- ready to twist your strings!. Author: Ales Kot. Illustrator: Langdon Foss, Jordie Bellaire . 2015 Aleš Kot.

Expand title description text