Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

A Fatal Flaw

ebook
The brand new Ryder & Loveday novel from global bestseller Faith Martin! Oxford, 1960 As the city of Oxford prepares itself for the inaugural Miss Oxford Honey Beauty Pageant at The Old Swan Theatre, excitement is in the air. Then, tragedy strikes the competition when one of the leading contestants is found dead. Initially, the authorities assume her death was suicide. But after a malicious series of pranks and blackmail attempts are reported, WPC Loveday and Coroner Clement Ryder are called upon to solve the case. In an atmosphere of fierce competition, the list of suspects is endless. Could what have started as harmless fun become a deadly race to win the prize? With time running out, the duo need to spot the killer before tragedy strikes again... A gripping murder mystery, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and M.C. Beaton. The Ryder and Loveday SeriesBook 1: A FATAL OBSESSIONBook 2: A FATAL MISTAKEBook 3: A FATAL FLAWBook 4: A FATAL SECRETBook 5: A FATAL TRUTHBook 6: A FATAL AFFAIR Readers LOVE Faith Martin's Ryder & Loveday series! 'Insanely brilliant' 'I absolutely loved this book' 'Faith Martin, you've triumphed again. Brilliant!' 'If you haven't yet read Miss Martin you have a treat in store'

Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780008297787
  • Release date: February 1, 2019

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780008297787
  • File size: 2327 KB
  • Release date: February 1, 2019

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

subjects

Fiction Mystery

Languages

English

The brand new Ryder & Loveday novel from global bestseller Faith Martin! Oxford, 1960 As the city of Oxford prepares itself for the inaugural Miss Oxford Honey Beauty Pageant at The Old Swan Theatre, excitement is in the air. Then, tragedy strikes the competition when one of the leading contestants is found dead. Initially, the authorities assume her death was suicide. But after a malicious series of pranks and blackmail attempts are reported, WPC Loveday and Coroner Clement Ryder are called upon to solve the case. In an atmosphere of fierce competition, the list of suspects is endless. Could what have started as harmless fun become a deadly race to win the prize? With time running out, the duo need to spot the killer before tragedy strikes again... A gripping murder mystery, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and M.C. Beaton. The Ryder and Loveday SeriesBook 1: A FATAL OBSESSIONBook 2: A FATAL MISTAKEBook 3: A FATAL FLAWBook 4: A FATAL SECRETBook 5: A FATAL TRUTHBook 6: A FATAL AFFAIR Readers LOVE Faith Martin's Ryder & Loveday series! 'Insanely brilliant' 'I absolutely loved this book' 'Faith Martin, you've triumphed again. Brilliant!' 'If you haven't yet read Miss Martin you have a treat in store'

Expand title description text