Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Cassandra Sanction

ebook
THE MOST SHOCKING ADVENTURE YET FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR 'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott A TRAGIC DEATH. A GRIEVING BROTHER.A PLOT TO DECEIVE THE ENTIRE WORLD... All Ben Hope wanted was a quiet drink in a peaceful Spanish bar. What he got instead was the kind of trouble that only a man like him can handle. Raul Fuentes can't accept that his sister, Catalina, took her own life. Ben isn't convinced, but ghosts from his own past compel him to help Raul discover the truth. What connects Catalina's apparent suicide to the suspicious fate of three of her fellow scientists? And why do a gang of professional killers follow Ben and Raul wherever they go? Ben will soon discover the terrible truth, a fraudulent conspiracy to dupe all of humankind. And those responsible will soon find out they've met their match. The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins... Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the twelfth book in the series.

Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780007486380
  • File size: 2007 KB
  • Release date: January 28, 2016

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780007486380
  • File size: 2102 KB
  • Release date: January 28, 2016

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

THE MOST SHOCKING ADVENTURE YET FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR 'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott A TRAGIC DEATH. A GRIEVING BROTHER.A PLOT TO DECEIVE THE ENTIRE WORLD... All Ben Hope wanted was a quiet drink in a peaceful Spanish bar. What he got instead was the kind of trouble that only a man like him can handle. Raul Fuentes can't accept that his sister, Catalina, took her own life. Ben isn't convinced, but ghosts from his own past compel him to help Raul discover the truth. What connects Catalina's apparent suicide to the suspicious fate of three of her fellow scientists? And why do a gang of professional killers follow Ben and Raul wherever they go? Ben will soon discover the terrible truth, a fraudulent conspiracy to dupe all of humankind. And those responsible will soon find out they've met their match. The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins... Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the twelfth book in the series.

Expand title description text