Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

The Moscow Cipher

ebook
FROM THE #1 BESTSELLER 'If you like your conspiracies twisty, your action bone-jarring, and your heroes impossibly dashing, then look no farther' Mark Dawson When twelve-year-old Valentina fails to return from a visit to her father in Moscow, alarm bells start ringing. Her rich and powerful family know there's one man they can depend on to bring her back safe: former SAS major Ben Hope. But what starts off as an apparently straightforward case of parental child abduction quickly takes on more sinister dimensions as Ben travels to Moscow and starts to investigate the whereabouts of Valentina and her father, Yuri – a man with a hidden past not even his ex-wife knows about. Now that past has caught up with him, it's not only Yuri's life that is in danger, but Valentina's too. If Ben Hope can't save them, nobody can. The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins... Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the seventeenth book in the series.

Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780007486434
  • File size: 1456 KB
  • Release date: May 31, 2018

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780007486434
  • File size: 1120 KB
  • Release date: May 31, 2018

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

FROM THE #1 BESTSELLER 'If you like your conspiracies twisty, your action bone-jarring, and your heroes impossibly dashing, then look no farther' Mark Dawson When twelve-year-old Valentina fails to return from a visit to her father in Moscow, alarm bells start ringing. Her rich and powerful family know there's one man they can depend on to bring her back safe: former SAS major Ben Hope. But what starts off as an apparently straightforward case of parental child abduction quickly takes on more sinister dimensions as Ben travels to Moscow and starts to investigate the whereabouts of Valentina and her father, Yuri – a man with a hidden past not even his ex-wife knows about. Now that past has caught up with him, it's not only Yuri's life that is in danger, but Valentina's too. If Ben Hope can't save them, nobody can. The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins... Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the seventeenth book in the series.

Expand title description text